Ardoin, Meena and Reilly Appointed, Conley Reappointed to the Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta's New Orleans Branch Board of Directors

For immediate release: Dec. 21, 2012

Beth Ardoin, executive vice president, IBERIABANK; Victor Hugo Meena, president and chief executive officer, C Spire Wireless; and Kevin P. Reilly Jr., president and chairman, Lamar Advertising Co., have been appointed to the board of directors of the Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta's New Orleans Branch. E. Renae Conley, executive vice president, human resources and administration at Entergy Corp., has been reappointed to the board of directors of the Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta's New Orleans Branch. Ardoin will serve an unexpired term beginning Jan. 1, 2013, through Dec. 31, 2013. Terms for Meena, Reilly and Conley begin Jan. 1, 2013, and run through Dec. 31, 2015.

Ardoin has been executive vice president and director of communications of IBERIABANK since 2002. She is co-chair of Opus Christi Magnum, the annual fundraiser for Lafayette Catholic Service Centers. She is a former member of the boards of Big Brothers/Sisters, the Greater Lafayette Chamber of Commerce and Acadiana Outreach Center. Ardoin received her bachelor's degree from Louisiana State University in 1991 and received her certification from the American Bankers Association's School of Banking and Marketing in 2005.

Meena has been president and chief executive officer of Cellular South/C Spire Wireless since 1997. He served in various positions with increasing responsibility at Cellular South from 1988 to 1997. Meena serves as chairman of Associated Carrier Group and is recent past chairman of the Competitive Carrier's Association. He is a member of the board of directors of Innovate Mississippi, Greater Jackson Chamber Partnership, the Mississippi Economic Council and Telapex Inc. He was named to the Fierce Wireless list of 25 most powerful people in wireless in the U.S. for 2011 and 2012.

Reilly has been president of Lamar Advertising Co. in Baton Rouge, La. since 2011 after serving as chief executive officer from 1989 to 2011. He has been chairman of Lamar since 1989. Reilly serves as chairman of the Water Institute of the Gulf. His other current directorships include The National WWII Museum, the Wilbur Marvin Foundation, The Nature Conservancy of Louisiana, the Pennington Biomedical Research Foundation and the Traffic Audit Bureau. He is former chairman of the Outdoor Advertising Association of America. He received his bachelor's degree from Harvard University in 1977.

Conley has served in her current position since June 2010. She served as president and chief executive officer of Entergy's Louisiana utilities from 2000 to 2010 and as vice president of investor relations from 1999 to 2000. Conley has served on Louisiana State University's E. J. Ourso College of Business Dean's Advisory Board and the Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta's Energy Advisory Council. She received a bachelor's degree in accounting in 1979 and an MBA in 1981 from Ball State University. She was recognized as the 2004 and 2005 Key Woman in Energy in the Americas.

Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta branch directors provide economic information from their industries and the branch territory to the district bank's president and head office directors, who use the information to formulate monetary policy and make discount rate recommendations. Reilly was appointed by the Federal Reserve Board of Governors in Washington, D.C. Ardoin and Meena were appointed, and Conley was reappointed by the Atlanta Fed's board of directors. The Board of Governors appoints three of the New Orleans Branch directors, and the Atlanta head office directors appoint four.